Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Moser

Nick Moser

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Moser
"John made today’s experience with State Farm quick, easy and worthwhile. Very pleased with how fast I was locked in with my new policy with no issues."
Profile photo of Susan Yocum

Susan Yocum

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Yocum
"John was very friendly and efficient. He figured out what we needed in a very short time. We are very happy with the process."
Profile photo of Raquel Silano

Raquel Silano

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Silano
"Extremely helpful staff. John is pleasant, conversational, and thorough. Made the process of getting home insurance fun and easy! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Silverfang2340

Silverfang2340

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silverfang2340
"They got me set up in minutes with a cheaper policy than what I was paying my previous auto insurance company. Easy to work with, communicative and understanding, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lauretta Leaper

Lauretta Leaper

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauretta Leaper
"Professional, friendly, understanding and knowledgeable….these words are the first that come to mind when I decided to switch auto insurance. Thank you so much for excellent representation!"
Profile photo of debby weiss

debby weiss

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debby weiss
"Everyone is profession and extraordinary kind in helping to resolve issues. They always return phone calls."
Profile photo of enatorma Rogers-Sawyerr

enatorma Rogers-Sawyerr

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enatorma Rogers-Sawyerr
"I am very pleased with the coverage that I have from State Farm."
Profile photo of Sahirra Dessesso

Sahirra Dessesso

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahirra Dessesso
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaelin Blackwell

Kaelin Blackwell

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelin Blackwell
"Great so far! Quick and easy transferring state to state insurance, Zey was informative, helpful, and prompt. There's a reason I've been with State Farm as long as I have!"
Profile photo of James Fowler

James Fowler

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fowler
"Everyone here at this office are friendly knowledgeable and quick I feel safe that they are my agents"
Profile photo of Sharon Krywosa

Sharon Krywosa

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Krywosa
"Great experience! John helped me save $$$ by helping me bundle my new car and rental insurance policies."
Profile photo of Pamela Hartshorn

Pamela Hartshorn

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hartshorn
"Awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of barbara perfidio

barbara perfidio

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara perfidio
"John helped set up my policies and was great. He was very helpful and courteous. It was great to interact with an office and not someone on a 800 number."
Profile photo of Angie Freeman

Angie Freeman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Freeman
"They are very attentive and prompt with answers and solutions"
Profile photo of Chazz Johnson

Chazz Johnson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chazz Johnson
"Zey was a beast! She was able to sift through all of my issue's with ease. Had me set up and ready to go in less than 24 hours!! Annnnd with savings that truly put my hart at ease. #rockstar"
Profile photo of Bill Fisher

Bill Fisher

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Fisher
"Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the insurance industry. Extremely timely turnaround."
Profile photo of Brittany McBeth

Brittany McBeth

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany McBeth
"Very pleasant, Great service, extremely patient and explained and offered many options. Thank you again for all your help"
Profile photo of Joe Saggese

Joe Saggese

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Saggese
"Great customer support for solving problems. Would recommend Zye from prompt, knowledgeable and professional service."
Profile photo of Allen Brydges

Allen Brydges

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Brydges
"I recently moved and my agent John Hadfield was there every step of the way. He changed my address, got me new insurance cards, and switched my homeowners to the new house. Moving is not easy but John helped us make a seamless transition."
Profile photo of Dee Zdun

Dee Zdun

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Zdun
"John Hadfield such a pleasure always ready help and makes everything so easy Thank you !"
Profile photo of Fran Mattei

Fran Mattei

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Mattei
"Great service and great pricing. Switched from Allstate after 30 years."
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Clark
"We recently switched our home owners and auto policies to State Farm at Ed’s office. I worked with John Hadfield. He made the transition very easy and was very informative with making sure we have the right coverage that we needed. Great staff and very easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of SUSAN FRANCES

SUSAN FRANCES

June 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by SUSAN FRANCES
"Been with SF for almost 40yrs. Back when Dave Tordone was alive, the office was great. The office staff were helpful and pleasant to talk to. Now, my son has had his own policy for several years as well and we both feel the same way, we do not like this office. Both of us dread speaking to the office staff. We will be going with a new office soon."
Profile photo of Darius Daniels

Darius Daniels

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Daniels
"MS. BARB was very knowledgeable about my situation and helped me fix my PROBLEM. THANX MS. BARB"
Profile photo of John P Fetrow Jr

John P Fetrow Jr

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John P Fetrow Jr
"John is always very helpful when it comes to questions about any of my policies I would highly recommend him and anybody else that works in the Ed Hanway office"